Hospitality

Jump to Contact Us

Known for design excellence and uncompromising quality, Baker brings their hallmark designs to the world's finest hospitality properties. A curated and handcrafted selection of furniture, lighting and accessories is available for your upcoming project, including select items ready for quick delivery.

Etihad 1
Etihad Towers, Abu Dhabi

Lavish Comfort

Our commitment is to make furniture that provides comfort as it brings unfading beauty into living. From suite to lobby, meeting room to lounge, surround your guests with luxury while effortlessly making them feel at ease.

American Club
American Club, Kohler, WI

Discerning Design

Collaborate with design excellence. With our discerning eye to curate collections and our partnership with world renowned designers, we offer a variety of styles from contemporary to classic, to create your custom look.

Etihad 2
Etihad Towers, Abu Dhabi

Uncompromising Quality

Baker's dedication to uncompromising craft ensures our furniture is created to the finest quality. From flawless materials to old world techniques, each piece is thoughtfully crafted to make an everlasting impression for years to come.

Craftsmanship

 

Contact a Hospitality Representative

LDS Church

Allison Parkinson
Curate to the Trade
O: (801) 618-0216
C: (801) 231-1174
allison@curatetothetrade.com

D.C., MD, VA

Debbie Hinkle
Debbie Hinkle Inc.
O: (804) 562-6860
C: (804) 690-4218
debbie@debbiehinkleinc.com

Bermuda

Diane Kohlmeyer
Diane Kohlmeyer Associates
(954) 522-8532
dkohlmeyer@dianekohlmeyer.com

NC, SC

Greg or Gail Holroyd
Elements of Design 5
(704) 900-9271
greg@eod5.com
gail@eod5.com

FL, GA

Jennifer "JC" Hammer
Hammer Design Resources
O: (407) 325-6814
C: (407) 463-1286
jc@hammerdesignresources.com

South CT, North NJ, NY

Kirk Heasley
Heasley & Associates
(646) 808-5753
Kheasley@rcn.com

North CT, NH, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT

Leslie Cote
Inline - New England
(802) 238-8103
leslie@inline.gallery

KS, MO

Erin Bear
Inline - Midwest
(773) 450-9553
erin@inline.gallery

AR, KY, MS, TN

Joe Meluskey
JM Sales Direct
(901) 219-7475
joe@jmsalesdirect.com

DE, South NJ, East PA

Sue or Ivy Krug
Krug Associates
(610) 469-9180
sue@krugassoc.com
ivy@krugassoc.com

North CA/Reno, NV

Lauren Schulte
LSA Hospitality
O: (415) 642-1100
C: (415) 706-9177
lauren@lsahospitality.com

LA, OK, TX

Bryan Miller or Anne Stone
Mint Group
(706) 280-5806
bryan@mintgroupusa.com
annestone@mintgroupusa.com

CO, ID, UT, WY

Dean Herr
New Edge Design
(303) 887-2900
deanwherr@aol.com

AK, HI, OR, WA

Brady Yee
Pacific-Contract
O: (808) 596-9338
C: (808) 216-8364
brady@pacific-contract.com

AZ

Ron Rubenstein
Rubenstein by Design
(415) 306-2650
ron@rubensteinsbydesign.com

South CA, LV

Sari Polinger
Sari Pollinger
(310) 383-0694
sari@saripolinger.com

IA, IL, IN, MI, MN, WI

Wendy Liss
Wendy Liss & Co.
(224) 374-7370
wendy@wendylissandco.com
Stay up to date on the latest from Baker Furniture. Subscribe to our newsletter